Label confusion.

29 Nov

I’m an explainer.

Which some people confuse with complainer.

Or long-winded, but I am that too.

I have friends who mean to be well-wishers. But sometimes sound like non-listeners.

Friends that are comedians, but are actually genius observers.

Friends that seem genius, but are just wise enough to not say much.

I’m a sensitive soul who uses words as roots, and I have  a worrying mind that lives in the clouds. But often I just look unorganized and tired.

I am that too.

One Response to “Label confusion.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Label confusion. | MOONWATER PRESS - January 20, 2014

    […] Label confusion.. sounds alot like me and I think that many writers and artists are quite the same. If fact have met or heard of a few before that are a lot like this. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

